Company info

 

Contact

Christoffer B Wallin, Chairman & CEO    

E-mail: stoffe@pindify.com
Pindify: pindify.com/stoffe

Tomas Wallin, Chairman & CFO

E-mail: tw@pindify.com

Sales support 

Tony in Sweden at tg@pindify.com.

Pindify support contact

Hugo in Sweden at hugo@pindify.com 
Märta in Sweden at marta@pindify.com

Partner & relations 

Johan in Sweden at johan.lindgren@pindify.com 
JB in Sweden at jb@pindify.com

Product support

Mathias in Sweden at mathias@pindify.com 
Pavlo in Ukraine at pavlo@pindify.com.

Communication support.

Liz in USA at liz@pindify.com 
Charly in USA  charly@pindify.com

Social Media

Pablo in USA at pablo@pindify.com.

Press relations 

Larry in USA at larry@pindify.com.

Marketing & sponsorship

Micke in Sweden at micke@pindify.com.

Commercial & Event 

Oskar in Sweden at og@pindify.com.

Quality assurance

Nastia in Ukraine  at anastasiia.lysiuk@pindify.com
Andrew in Ukraine at andriy@pindify.com  


 

Offices

Head office

Pryssgränd 8 C

11820 Stockholm

Contact: mathias@pindify.com

Administrative Office

43 Avenue J.F.Kennedy

1855 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Contact: tw@pindify.com

Communication office

1241 Bryan Avenue

Salt Lake City, UT 84106 USA Utah, USA

Contact: stoffe@pindify.com

Development Office

Valova, 13

Lviv, Ukraine

Contact: oksana.semeniv@pindify.com

US Sales office

48 Wall Street, 5th floor,

New York, NY 10005 USA

Contact: larry@pindify.com